Working as usual but i'm slacking. Office work so damn boring& not challenging at all ~,~ i got nothing to blog actually but i'm too bored. Maybe going pluck my eyebrows later. Alone. Maybe text Shireen see if she wants to accompany me. Might be too lazy to go. & i hate d-mails. stupid yujing. ownself think i will be happy cause i no need to accompany her go bugis. in fact i'll be rotting at home also lurhs. && WTF WTF WTF/. Zhijun just told me{cause i asked} that we will only recieve our pay next month!!!!!!!! As in next month 23rd lerhs!!!! Where got like that one!!! He say it's the system here. Stupid AAS .!. Will confirm with SK later. HOPE IT'S NOT if not what's the point of me working then?! .!.