Helloooos. I think i super kiasu lurhs.
I actually took off ytd just to look through
the courses carefully
but end up i didn't submit my choices ytd
I went to surf the net all night ytd just on psychology in NTU.
How kaisu right?
but i think this kind of thing kaisu a little bit is alright larhs.
it's my future after all.
hmm, i damn regret not taking Amaths in sec 3
but instead took F&N and dropped it at sec 4 ~.~
total regrets! hais..
Now it's like 10.50 pm.
& i just submit the choices not long ago! {22:07pm}
wahh, i always arrive late for most events,
now submit JAE registration also later than planned.
{planned = ytd afternoon}
Shit, i'm just born to be late for everything man! lol.
oh ya!
MAIN PURPOSE FOR BLOGGING:
Bro called me earlier in the afternoon!!!
Woo, so miss him lurhs!
Hope he's coping fine in NS.
He said he injured his leg?
hope he'll be alright.
hais, such a spoiler.
Don't know why she control my bro so much sia.
Bro call me also need to secretly call.
& i can't contact him, have to wait for him to contact me.
So -.-"
i wanted to make this part the attention of this post
but come to think of it,
IF she happens to come see my blog
& saw this part, i don't know what she'll do.
I don't wanna be a murderer
so i shall just leave it as normal size.
If really so happen she saw this post then not my fault le lurhs.
I already tried my best not to make this part look so obvious le.
& ya, baby came to meet me for lunch today.
Had the stupid chicken chop baby kept nagging for -.-
He went home after that & then to Airport for his reservist at night.
So tiring for him.
Sayang him more! Hees ^^
Okay! gonna go sleep le.
if not tml confirm don't feel like working again
{though not much of use- everyday still don't feel like working -.-"}
I'm lazy to change the colours for impt parts*